Join us Sundays at 9 & 11am

Menu

Get Plugged In

Galatians 5:13 For you were called to freedom, brothers. Only do not use your freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve one another.

As a church, we are called to serve one another in love.  At River Oaks Church, there are a number of ways you can serve the body of Christ.  Reach out to a ministry leader today to find out how you can get plugged in to ministering to others, or simply to find out more about that ministry.

Welcome Team: Kathy Smith - welcome@riveroakschurch.com

Mercy Team: Nicole Gallagher - mercy@riveroakschurch.com

Community Groups: Todd Boone - todd@riveroakschurch.com

Music Team: Tanner Johnson - tanner@riveroakschurch.com

Family Ministries: Joel Trigger - joel@riveroakschurch.com

Women's Ministries: Gwen Camera - womensteam@riveroakschurch.com

Men's Ministries: David Knox - dpknox1@gmail.com

Missions Team: JB Boonstra - gtboonstra@gmail.com

College Ministries: Eric Horner - eric.perfectlove@gmail.com